Kontakt

Mauersberger Badtechnik Betriebs-GmbH
Am Gründel 4, 09423 Gelenau

t. +49 03 72 97. 3 94–0
f. +49 03 72 97. 3 94–11

info@mauersberger.eu

Sie haben Wünsche oder Fragen?

Name*
Firma
E-Mail*
Telefon
Betreff
Nachricht*

Unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter in Deutschland

Thomas Wittki

08132 Mülsen
tel 037601 309938
fax 037601 25631
mobil 0175 3609505
wittki@t-online.de

 

Jörg Thiel

39288 Burg
tel 03921 987652
fax 03921 484605
mobil 0162 3933592
badvisionen@gmx.de

 

Daniela und Lutz Brückner

16515 Oranienburg
tel 03301 421746
fax 030 7001431009
mobil 0176 64682772
buero@ludan.de

 

Lars Köhler

46485 Wesel
tel 0281 1633377
fax 0281 1633378
mobil 0172 6931260
info@lki-vertretungen.de

 

Thorsten Rätzke

35789 Weilmünster
tel 06472 8310158
fax 06472 8310157
mobil 0173 3410803
raetzke.thorsten@t-online.de

Dietmar Wotocek

01705 Freital
tel 0351 6494462
fax 0351 6494464
Mobil: 01774900276
info@ivdw-online.de

 

Detlef Ihde

19057 Schwerin
tel 0385 477019
fax 0385 477020
mobil 0171 8085212
detlef.ihde@gmx.de

 

Christine und Matthias Karl

97222 Rimpar
tel 09365 882030
fax 09365 882040
mobil 0175 3609509
matthias.karl1@gmx.de

 

Peter Scholl

79215 Elzach
tel 07682 909266
fax 07682 92506
mobil 0173 7020794
agentur@peter-scholl.com

 

Bernhard Larch

6305 Itter – Österreich
tel 0043 – (0)5332 – 75477
fax 0043 – (0)5332 – 75440
mobil 0043 – (0)676 – 7227442
verkauf@larch.at

Andreas Korhummel

31710 Buchholz
tel 05751 9245107
fax 05751 9245106
mobil 0170 2430741
a.korhummel@korhummel-badkultur.de

 

Olaf Grubert

24159 Kiel
tel 0431 3992959
fax 0431 3992969
mobil 0171 5266570
olaf.grubert@lavatus.de

 

Siegfried Buckenmayer

97828 Marktheidenfeld
tel 09391 1272
fax 09391 5665
mobil 0171 8707488
s.buckenmayer@gmx.de

 

Bernd Schwenk

73433 Aalen
tel 07361 528954
fax 07361 528955
mobil 0176 44440051
schwenkbernd@gmx.de